Changes can be made by going to the Tables menu and
clicking on the Contacts Table. This lists all your past
Requestors. Duplicates can be deleted (for example if Tom and Tommy
refer to the same person), but please be aware that if you delete a
Requestor from the Contacts Table, any existing work requests that
refer to that requestor will now have a blank Requestor field. You
will have to go back and pick the correct Requestor from the pull-down
menu if this information is important to you.